Staff

Information on members of the ASA South West team.

ASA South West Region Staffing - Roles and Contacts

Message from ASA South West Regional Director (Nov 2010):

"Thank you to all of our members for your ongoing patience during the recent ASA Restructure. I am delighted to introduce you to our new regional team. You will all know some if not all of our staff.

"Please download and check carefully the information below as your point of contact may have changed. We are now looking forward to working closely with you all going forward. Should you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us."

Alison Usher (07799 582215, alison.usher@swimming.org).

Alison Usher ( Regional Director )

Contact information

Address: ASA SW Region, 1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Mobile: 07799 582215
Email: alison.usher@swimming.org

Neil Hutchinson ( Aquatic Officer, Cornwall & Devon. Participation )

Contact information

Address: ASA SW Region, 1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Phone: 07787 148360
Email: neil.hutchinson@swimming.org

Emily Swain ( Aquatic Officer, Dorset and Somerset. Athlete Development: all disciplines )

Contact information

Address: ASA SW Region,1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Mobile: 07920 054389
Email: emily.swain@swimming.org

Alan Green ( Aquatic Officer, Gloucestershire & Wiltshire. Learn to Swim )

Contact information

Address: ASA SW Region, 1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Mobile: 07799 067504
Email: alan.green@swimming.org

Hannah Smith ( Workforce Officer )

Contact information

Address: ASA SW Region, 1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Email: hannah.smith@swimming.org
Mobile: 07825 294793

Jackie Hilleard ( Regional Development Co-ordinator )

Contact information

Postal Address: ASA SW Region, 1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Email: Jackie.Hilleard@uwe.ac.uk
Mobile: 07919 211749

Lyndsey Hollands ( Playground to Podium Officer, Disability )

Contact information

Address: ASA SW Region, 1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Mobile: 07909 951896
Email: lyndsey.hollands@swimming.org

Leanne Douglas ( Projects Administrator )

Contact information

Address: ASA SW Region, 1st Floor Offices, Castle Business Centre, Castle Road, Chelston Business Park, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9JQ
Mobile: 07765 828180
Email: leanne.douglas@swimming.org
eZ publish™ copyright © 1999-2012 eZ systems as